Jan 6, 2020

Focus Years of Service Recognition 2019

By Focus Engineering In News, Team No comments

Recently, Focus held our annual End of Year meeting to look back at 2019 and celebrate our achievements and milestones as a team. Celebrating our victories together helps us look forward to 2020 and stay focused on our values.

This past year, we recognized several Focus teammates’ anniversaries. Thank you to each of our staff who give us their best every single day. We appreciate your dedication and hard work!

Ten Years of Service
Stacy Malone

Five Years of Service
Travis Benson
Trenton Smith

One Year of Service
Andrew Barfield
Ben Lyon
Chad Garner
Cheryl Hoth
Christian Cooper
Cody Adair
Cory Thompson
Daniel Butterfield
Demetri Leach
Evan Lewis
Evan Wood
Jacklyn Hallett
Joshua Bouthillier
Joshua Poore
Melvis “MJ” Tineo
Seth Vance