Feb 21, 2019

Focus Years of Service Recognition

By Focus Engineering In Expertise, News, Services No comments

Each January, Focus holds an End of Year meeting where we look back over the year we’ve just completed and celebrate our achievements and milestones as a team. Celebrating our victories also helps us look forward and stay focused on the things that matter most.

In our most recent End of Year meeting, we recognized several Focus teammates’ anniversaries. Thank you to each of our staff who give us their best each and every day. We appreciate your dedication and hard work!

Five Years of Service

  • Brandon Parr
  • Neisha Roberts
  • Park Sorenson

One Year of Service

  • Alex Stewart
  • Daniel Conti
  • Eric Kussavage
  • Eric Winters
  • Jeff Bennett
  • Katherine Cottrell
  • Kevin Woolf
  • Matthew Merrill
  • Mike Winters
  • Robert Burkhill
  • Scott Dawes
  • Tui Siliva
  • Vanessa Hamby